UPCOMING EVENTS

SZA
Bourbon Theatre
Tue September 5, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Bourbon Theatre
Sat September 9, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Bourbon Theatre
Thu September 14, 2017 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Bourbon Theatre
Fri September 15, 2017 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Bourbon Theatre
Wed September 20, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Bourbon Theatre
Thu September 21, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Bourbon Theatre
Sun September 24, 2017 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Zoo Bar
Sun October 1, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Bourbon Theatre
Tue October 3, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

The Rococo Theatre
Fri October 6, 2017 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm ) - Sat October 7, 2017 11:30 pm
Ages 18 and up and Up

Bourbon Theatre
Fri October 6, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Bourbon Theatre
Fri October 13, 2017 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Bourbon Theatre
Sun October 22, 2017 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Bourbon Theatre
Sat October 28, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Bourbon Theatre
Fri November 24, 2017 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »